Escamillo, sleeps 8, Tignes

A modern chalet apartment found close to the slopes

Overview

These brand new chalets, all named after characters from Operas, are ideally located for quick access to the incredible and varied skiing that the Espace Killy has to offer. They are located at the bottom of slopes a minutes’ walk from the piste. The resort centre of Tignes Le Lac with its large selection of shops and bars is only a 5 minute walk away.

The Escamillo sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms. These brand new chalet apartments are finished to a very high specification and ideally located for both the skiing and town centre. They are all modern, spacious and airy yet comfortable and functional too. Each chalet has its own sauna. The shared entrance lobby has communal ski lockers and heated boot dryers as well as a lift to each chalet entrance.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This brand new chalet apartment is a real find, close to the slopes and finished to a high quality. A solid choice.

Escamillo
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 7th March 2020
£1379£1244
9
Sat 21st March 2020
£1081£961
9
Sat 4th April 2020
£1718£1533
9
Sat 11th April 2020
£1203£1083
9
Sat 12th December 2020
£799
9
Sat 26th December 2020
£1519
9
Sat 2nd January 2021
£989
9
Sat 9th January 2021
£1039
9
Sat 16th January 2021
£1089
9
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1159
9
Sat 30th January 2021
£1159
9
Sat 6th February 2021
£1179
9
Sat 13th February 2021
£1709
9
Sat 20th February 2021
£1129
9
Sat 27th February 2021
£1159
9
Sat 6th March 2021
£1139
9
Sat 13th March 2021
£1079
9
Sat 20th March 2021
£1049
9
Sat 27th March 2021
£1189
9
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1444
9
Sat 10th April 2021
£1229
9

Have a question?

Send us a message