Francois, sleeps 16, Tignes

A ski to the door chalet located literally next to the lifts in Val Claret

Overview

Situated in Tignes Val Claret, Chalet Francois has one of the most convenient locations in the resort. It is next to the Tufs lift, ski school meeting point and just across the piste is the lively village centre of Val Claret with its good selection of shops and bars.

Chalet Francois sleeps 16 guests in 8 en suite rooms. It ticks almost every box, all the rooms have their own en suite bathrooms, there is a sauna and a hot tub too (albeit shared with 2 other chalets). The chalet is modern and the living area boasts stunning views of the Grande Motte glacier.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Probably the best located chalet in Tignes, combine that with a comfortable interior and shared wellness amenities and it is plain to see why this is a popular chalet.

Francois
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 28th March 2020
£1209£649
16
Sat 4th April 2020
£1579£1179
14
Sat 2nd January 2021
£979
48
Sat 9th January 2021
£1029
48
Sat 30th January 2021
£1149
48
Sat 6th February 2021
£1169
48
Sat 13th February 2021
£1699
48
Sat 20th February 2021
£1119
48
Sat 27th February 2021
£1149
48
Sat 6th March 2021
£1129
48
Sat 13th March 2021
£1069
48
Sat 20th March 2021
£1039
48
Sat 27th March 2021
£1179
48
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1434
48
Sat 10th April 2021
£1219
16

Have a question?

Send us a message