Giorgio, sleeps 12, Tignes

A modern and comfortable chalet apartment just 50m from the piste in Tignes Le Lac

Overview

These brand new chalets, all named after characters from Operas, are ideally located for quick access to the incredible and varied skiing that the Espace Killy has to offer. They are located at the bottom of slopes a minutes’ walk from the piste. The resort centre of Tignes Le Lac with its large selection of shops and bars is only a 5 minute walk away.

Chalet Giorgio sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. These new apartments are finished to a very high specification and ideally located for both the skiing and town centre. They are all modern, spacious and airy yet comfortable and functional too. Each chalet has its own sauna. The shared entrance lobby has communal ski lockers and heated boot dryers as well as a lift to each chalet entrance.

These images are an example of the style of chalet Giorgio. New images of the chalet will be available to view on the website from this Autumn.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

These brand new chalet apartments are superbly located close to the slopes. Convenient and comfortable.

Giorgio
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 29th February 2020
£1445£729
10
Sat 7th March 2020
£1367£949
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£1199£1018
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£1081£885
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£1203£999
12
Sat 12th December 2020
£799
12
Sat 19th December 2020
£1069
12
Sat 26th December 2020
£1519
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£989
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£1039
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£1089
12
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1159
12
Sat 30th January 2021
£1159
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£1179
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£1129
12
Sat 27th February 2021
£1159
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£1139
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£1079
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£1049
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£1189
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1444
12
Sat 10th April 2021
£1229
12

Have a question?

Send us a message