Hera, sleeps 6, Tignes

A simple chalet for a small group in a superb location

Overview

The location of this chalet could not be better. It is next to the Tufs lift, with the ski school meeting point and centre of Val Claret only moments from the chalet doors. A triple threat!  You can also ski down to the main lifts via a blue piste making it possible to ski in-out of the chalet.

A simple, but comfortable chalet; all the bedrooms are en-suite and there is a residents-use spa on the lower-level of the building. This is a modern apartment that boats amazing views over the Grand Motte glacier. A great choice for a small group.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

In a perfect location and excellent size for a small group

Hera
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 28th March 2020
£1209£649
2
Sat 4th April 2020
£1579£1079
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£1109£819
6
Sat 12th December 2020
£789
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£979
18
Sat 9th January 2021
£1029
18
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1149
18
Sat 30th January 2021
£1149
18
Sat 6th February 2021
£1169
18
Sat 13th February 2021
£1699
18
Sat 20th February 2021
£1119
18
Sat 27th February 2021
£1149
18
Sat 6th March 2021
£1129
18
Sat 13th March 2021
£1069
18
Sat 20th March 2021
£1039
18
Sat 27th March 2021
£1179
18
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1434
18
Sat 10th April 2021
£1219
6

Have a question?

Send us a message