Isabella, sleeps 17, Tignes

A spacious chalet with an outdoor hot tub and space for all the family

Overview

Chalet Isabella is located in Tignes Les Brevieres and is only a short walk to the village centre and the ski lifts too. In less than 5 minutes you can walk down to the slopes or take advantage of the new elevator-style lift that runs from the pistes to the end of the road; approximately 100m walk from the chalet.

It sleeps up to 17 guests in 4 ensuite bedrooms and 4 bedrooms that share 2 bathrooms and is a great choice for large groups. The chalet has a large spacious living area with an open fire perfect for cosying up around in the evenings, or take yourself outside with a glass of wine to enjoy the panoramic views overlooking the village and the lake from the outdoor hot tub. The chalet also has a sauna to relax in as well as WiFi and TV to keep the kids entertained!

 

*Please note, this chalet is also available on a self-catered basis.

What's included in catering

Our opinion

A really great chalet perfect for families and groups with plenty of space for all the family.

Isabella
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 2nd January 2021
£513
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£556
17
Sat 16th January 2021
£578
17
Sat 23rd January 2021
£599
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£620
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£642
17
Sat 20th February 2021
£642
17
Sat 27th February 2021
£642
17
Sat 6th March 2021
£642
17
Sat 13th March 2021
£642
17
Sat 20th March 2021
£599
17
Sat 27th March 2021
£599
17
Sat 3rd April 2021
£813
17
Sat 10th April 2021
£599
17

Have a question?

Send us a message