La Perle, sleeps 10, Tignes

A great chalet for a group or families. The property is very spacious and conveniently located

Overview

Chalet La Perle is in an enviable location in Tignes Le Lac. The skiing is close by thanks to an unpisted track just 50m from the chalet or you can easily reach the Chaudannes or Paquis lifts just a 300m walk from the chalet. You’ll find the majority of bars, restaurants and apres-ski in Tignes Le Lac which is only a short 5 minute walk away.

The chalet sleeps up to 10 guests in 5 ensuite bedrooms and has a large, spacious living area too. Enjoy the amazing views of La Grande Motte from the large south-facing balcony or relax in the steam room at the end of a hard day’s skiing.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfasts, 7 x afternoon tea, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

Fantastic option if you’re after good ski access.

La Perle
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 19th December 2021
£1089£799
10
Sun 2nd January 2022
£739£599
10
Sun 16th January 2022
£1099£879
2
Sun 23rd January 2022
£1229£979
10
Sun 30th January 2022
£1229£979
10
Sun 13th February 2022
£2029
10
Sun 20th February 2022
£1689
10
Sun 6th March 2022
£1249
10
Sun 20th March 2022
£1209
10
Sun 27th March 2022
£1429
10
Sun 3rd April 2022
£1629
10
Sun 10th April 2022
£1629
10

Have a question?

Send us a message