Les Martins, sleeps 27, Tignes

A set of Chalet apartments in Tignes Le Lac

Overview

Chalet Les Martin is a self contained 3 floored chalet that can accommodate up to 27 guests. Each floor is it’s own chalet apartment so can be taken as a large chalet or can be take as an individual chalet for between 8-10 guests per floor.

The chalet is located in the Les Almes area of Tignes le Lac making it convenient for families or group of friends wo want easy access to the slopes.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

An affordable set of chalet apartments for mixed group sizes

Les Martins
Catered accommodation & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 15th December 2019
£341
27
Sun 22nd December 2019
£565
18
Sun 5th January 2020
£458
27
Sun 12th January 2020
£462
27
Sun 19th January 2020
£462
27
Sun 26th January 2020
£472
27
Sun 2nd February 2020
£477
27
Sun 9th February 2020
£525
27
Sun 16th February 2020
£730
18
Sun 23rd February 2020
£506
27
Sun 1st March 2020
£506
27
Sun 8th March 2020
£516
27
Sun 15th March 2020
£506
27
Sun 22nd March 2020
£516
27
Sun 29th March 2020
£555
27
Sun 5th April 2020
£584
18
Sun 12th April 2020
£438
27

Have a question?

Send us a message