Les Martins, sleeps 27, Tignes

A set of Chalet apartments in Tignes Le Lac

Les Martins

Chalet Les Martin is a self contained 3 floored chalet that can accommodate up to 27 guests. Each floor is it’s own chalet apartment so can be taken as a large chalet or can be take as an individual chalet for between 8-10 guests per floor.

The chalet is located in the Les Almes area of Tignes le Lac making it convenient for families or group of friends wo want easy access to the slopes.

Catered accommodation & transfers
Sunday to Sunday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£341
27
Sun 23rd December 2018
£565
27
Sun 30th December 2018
£672
27
Sun 6th January 2019
£457
27
Sun 13th January 2019
£462
27
Sun 20th January 2019
£462
27
Sun 27th January 2019
£472
27
Sun 3rd February 2019
£477
27
Sun 10th February 2019
£526
27
Sun 17th February 2019
£730
27
Sun 24th February 2019
£506
27
Sun 3rd March 2019
£506
27
Sun 10th March 2019
£516
27
Sun 17th March 2019
£506
27
Sun 24th March 2019
£516
27
Sun 31st March 2019
£555
27
Sun 7th April 2019
£584
27
Sun 14th April 2019
£438
27

Our Opinion

An affordable set of chalet apartments for mixed group sizes