Lys Martagon, sleeps 12, Tignes

A traditional property in a good location to access the amazing Espace Killy ski area

Overview

The Lys Martagon is located close to the centre of Tignes Le Lac with good ski access thanks to the Chaudanne and Paquis chairlifts only 300m from the chalet. If you prefer a ski in, ski out experience you can use an unpisted track that takes you down to the Chaudanne blue piste.

The chalet sleeps up to 12 guests in 6 rooms, with all bar two rooms en suite. There is an open plan living and dining area, as well as a large balcony. Take in the uninterrupted views towards the Grande Motte glacier, or relax in the sauna before enjoying a delicious 3-course meal with complimentary wine.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfasts, 7 x afternoon tea, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

A traditional chalet and great location for the skiing

Lys Martagon
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 17th December 2022
£1139
12
Sat 7th January 2023
£979
12
Sat 14th January 2023
£1039
12
Sat 28th January 2023
£1179
12
Sat 4th February 2023
£1279
12
Sat 18th February 2023
£1579
12
Sat 25th February 2023
£1299
12
Sat 18th March 2023
£1259
12
Sat 25th March 2023
£1429
12
Sat 8th April 2023
£1529
12

Have a question?

Send us a message