Marilyn, sleeps 7-8, Tignes

A cute little chalet in a convenient location to get to the skiing. The chalet also has one of the only single rooms in the resort
.

Overview

Chalet Marilyn is located in the Lavachet hamlet, close by to Tignes Le Lac. The Paquis and Chaundanne lifts are both nearby (150m) away and a piste passes close by. On the way home, you can ski back to the same point, just a few minutes’ walk from the front door. Those looking for a little more action are better served by catching the efficient resort bus service to nearby Tignes Le Lac.

This chalet sleeps 7-8 guests in 4 rooms. One of which is a single room but can be made into a small double. All the rooms have their own bathrooms. The kitchen and dining room are open plan and overlook the living area on the level below. There is a fireplace, flat screen TV and a DVD player too. There is a small sauna on the 1st floor.

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely little traditional property. The location is reasonable too. The sauna is VERY small so do treat it as a bonus rather than a reason to book the property.

Marilyn
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Fireplace

We don’t show exact availability for this chalet.  Please call or email to check availability for the dates you’re looking for.

Sun 5th January 2020
£869
Available
Sun 12th January 2020
£889
Available
Sun 19th January 2020
£939
Available
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1009
Available
Sun 9th February 2020
£1039
Available
Sun 1st March 2020
£1019
Available
Sun 8th March 2020
£989
Available
Sun 15th March 2020
£939
Available
Sun 22nd March 2020
£909
Available
Sun 12th April 2020
£989
Available

Have a question?

Send us a message