Marlene, sleeps 8, Tignes

A charming catered chalet apartment in Tignes le Lac

Marlene

Chalet Marlene is a 4 bedroomed chalet in Tignes Le Lac that has very recently been refurbished. It boasts stunning views over the lake and is conveniently located; just a 5 minute walk from the shops and restaurants. Experienced skiers can also ski back to close to the chalet via an unpisted track.

The chalet is made up of 4 bedrooms, one of which is en suite. The living and dining area boasts large windows which frame the picture perfect view beautifully. The living room also has a blacony, the perfect spot for a a drink after the skiing day is done.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£809£759
8
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1119£1099
6
Sat 5th January 2019
£849£799
8
Sat 12th January 2019
£889£839
8
Sat 19th January 2019
£939£889
8
Sat 26th January 2019
£1009£959
8
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1009£959
8
Sat 9th February 2019
£1039£989
8
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1009£959
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1009£959
8
Sat 9th March 2019
£989£939
8
Sat 16th March 2019
£969£919
8
Sat 23rd March 2019
£939£889
8
Sat 30th March 2019
£1049£999
8
Sat 13th April 2019
£1009£908
8

Our Opinion

An ideal chalet for families that want to be close to the piste and all other amenities in Tignes Le Lac.