Phoebe, sleeps 8, Tignes

Newly refurbished! A well located chalet with a shared hot tub literally opposite the piste and chairlift too

Overview

Chalet Phoebe is located in Tignes Val Claret in an unbeatable location – it’s literally opposite a chairlift and just across from the piste too. No excuse to miss first lifts! From here, you’re only a short walk across the piste to the lively centre of Val Claret as well.

The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms and has undergone a recent refurbishment making this an incredibly popular choice. It offers amazing views over the Bollin piste and the Grande Motte glacier as well as having access to a wellness suite with the other chalets in the building.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Newly refurbished and a great location at a great price!

Phoebe
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 12th December 2020
£789
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£1099
24
Sat 26th December 2020
£1509
24
Sat 2nd January 2021
£979
24
Sat 9th January 2021
£1029
24
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1149
24
Sat 30th January 2021
£1149
24
Sat 6th February 2021
£1169
24
Sat 13th February 2021
£1699
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£1119
24
Sat 27th February 2021
£1149
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1129
24
Sat 13th March 2021
£1069
24
Sat 20th March 2021
£1039
24
Sat 27th March 2021
£1179
24
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1434
24
Sat 10th April 2021
£1219
8

Have a question?

Send us a message