Teresa, sleeps 6-7, Tignes

A cosy apartment in a fantastic location in Val Claret

Overview

Chalet Teresa is a charming apartment in an unbeatable location in Tignes Val Claret. The chalet is located next door to the Tufs lift, the ski school meeting point AND the lively resort centre.

You can also take a short ski down a blue run to the Bollin-Fresses lift and the Grand Motte Funicular. The location doesn’t get better than this!

Sleeping 6 guests in 3 en-suite bedrooms, this apartment offers cosy living for a small group or two families looking to explore this expansive ski area. The ski school meeting point being so nearby makes it super easy for families, but equally the bustling apres-ski scene makes this a very convenient spot for some friends too!

You also benefit from the shared hot tub, sauna and steam room at this complex which offers the perfect way to unwind at the end of a long day skiing.

*Please note, there is the possibility of a 7th bed located in the snug adjoining the living room, but this has no bathroom facilities.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A superb location and definitely recommended if you’re looking for a lively apres-ski scene.

Teresa
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 23rd December 2023
£1839
7
Sat 20th January 2024
£1259
7
Sat 27th January 2024
£1309
7
Sat 3rd February 2024
£1379
7
Sat 10th February 2024
£1949
7
Sat 17th February 2024
£1489
7
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1469
7
Sat 9th March 2024
£1439
7
Sat 16th March 2024
£1399
7
Sat 30th March 2024
£1639
7
Sat 8th April 2023
£1379
7

Have a question?

Send us a message