Angelique, sleeps 12, Val d’Isere

A stunning farmhouse conversion within easy reach of the world class skiing on offer in Val d'Isere

Angelique

Chalet Angelique is a stunning chalet in the La Daille area of Val d’Isere. The property is conveniently located for ski access, the La Daille lift station is a short 3 minute walk from the chalet. The vibrant resort centre with its vast selection of shops and bars are best accessed by hopping on the quick, efficient and frequent resort bus service that stops close by the chalet.

The property itself is very special indeed, it feels much more like a stately home than an Alpine ski chalet. The furnishing is sumptuous, the log fireplace welcoming and the overall feeling the chalet presents is one of space and class.

For those that need a bit more action after the skiing, the chalet has a gymnasium and a steam room too.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£973
6
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1410
12
Sun 30th December 2018
£1911
12
Sun 6th January 2019
£987
6
Sun 13th January 2019
£1020
6
Sun 20th January 2019
£1183
6
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1308
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£1308
12
Sun 24th February 2019
£1343
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£1280
6
Sun 17th March 2019
£1257
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£1257
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£1352
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£1599
12
Sun 14th April 2019
£1120
12

Our Opinion

This is a special chalet, if you are looking for sleek lines and modern touches, this isn’t for you… However if you are looking for old school opulence, spacious rooms and quality catering, this chalet is a super choice.