Angelique, sleeps 12, Val d’Isere

A stunning farmhouse conversion within easy reach of the world class skiing on offer in Val d'Isere

Overview

Chalet Angelique is a stunning chalet in the La Daille area of Val d’Isere. The property is conveniently located for ski access, the La Daille lift station is a short 3 minute walk from the chalet. The vibrant resort centre with its vast selection of shops and bars are best accessed by hopping on the quick, efficient and frequent resort bus service that stops close by the chalet.

The property itself is very special indeed, it feels much more like a stately home than an Alpine ski chalet. The furnishing is sumptuous, the log fireplace welcoming and the overall feeling the chalet presents is one of space and class.

For those that need a bit more action after the skiing, the chalet has a gymnasium and a steam room too.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This is a special chalet, if you are looking for sleek lines and modern touches, this isn’t for you… However if you are looking for old school opulence, spacious rooms and quality catering, this chalet is a super choice.

Angelique
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£1087
10
Sun 20th December 2020
£1560
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1124
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£1124
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£1177
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£1211
6
Sun 31st January 2021
£1248
4
Sun 7th February 2021
£1337
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£2266
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£1276
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£1198
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£1141
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£1547
12

Have a question?

Send us a message