Aquilina, sleeps 6, Val d’Isere

A compact chalet in a phenomenal location close to the skiing and Val d'Isere's lively resort centre

Overview

This chalet is all about one thing, the location which is one of the best in the entire Espace Killy. The town centre is a 4 to 5 minute walk away (across the piste) and you can ski to the door as its literally next to the piste. The Solaise and Bellevarde lifts are adjacent to the property. Locations such as this are much sought after so make sure you get this proprety booked up nice and early.

The Aquilina is an apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The living and dining area is open plan and leads out onto a balcony.

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Worth booking for the location alone which is almost unbeatable

Aquilina
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 4th January 2020
£769
6
Sat 11th January 2020
£879
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£989
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£1049
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£1099
6
Sat 8th February 2020
£1099
6
Sat 15th February 2020
£1649
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1099
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£1099
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£989
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£989
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£989
6

Have a question?

Send us a message