Arran, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

A high quality catered chalet apartment in a wonderful central location

Overview

Chalet Arran is a brand new chalet in Val D’Isere for this coming season and it has all the hallmarks of a very popular chalet. The location is perfect for those looking for immediate access to the vibrant resort centre. There are plenty of bars, shops and restaurants on your doorstep. For those that know the resort, it’s opposite the Chevallot bakery and next door to the Sherpa supermarket.

The property is a high quality affair, with a modern finish throughout. All the rooms are en suite and the chalet also boasts its own private sauna.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A new modern apartment right in the centre, really reasonably priced on non peak dates

Arran
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 4th January 2020
£824
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£879
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£1044
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£1099
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£1154
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£1154
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1759
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1154
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1154
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£989
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£989
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£1099
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£989
8

Have a question?

Send us a message