Arran, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

A high quality catered chalet apartment in a wonderful central location

Overview

Chalet Arran is a brand new chalet in Val D’Isere for this coming season and it has all the hallmarks of a very popular chalet. The location is perfect for those looking for immediate access to the vibrant resort centre. There are plenty of bars, shops and restaurants on your doorstep. For those that know the resort, it’s opposite the Chevallot bakery and next door to the Sherpa supermarket.

The property is a high quality affair, with a modern finish throughout. All the rooms are en suite and the chalet also boasts its own private sauna.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A new modern apartment right in the centre, really reasonably priced on non peak dates

Arran
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 11th April 2020
£899
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£1046
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1101
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£1157
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£1157
8
Sat 13th February 2021
£1763
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£1157
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£1157
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£1046
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£991
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£991
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£878
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1157
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£991
8

Have a question?

Send us a message