Arsellaz, sleeps 8-9, Val d’Isere

A basic chalet in Val d'Isere centre for those on a budget

Overview

Chalet Arsellaz is well located in close proximity to the church for those that know the resort! Situated in the “old town” the Arsellaz is a 2 minute stroll from the bright lights and only 50 metres to the nearest slopes. As far as location goes, this is pretty difficult to beat.

The chalet itself is of a decent standard, all the bedrooms have their own bathrooms (some en suite, some private) and the social spaces are comfortable. This chalet provides good value for money and a truly excellent location.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This is a basic property but well located and all rooms have en suite or private facilities. It won’t knock your socks off but it is convenient and good value for money.

Arsellaz
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 19th December 2020
£1269£1219
8
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1069£1019
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£1129£1079
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£1179£1129
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1269£1219
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£1279£1229
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£1289£1239
8
Sat 13th February 2021
£1948£1898
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£1259£1209
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£1279£1229
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£1229£1179
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£1179£1129
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1319£1269
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1598£1548
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£1368£1318
8

Have a question?

Send us a message