Bel Air, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A lovely chalet with a spacious living room and access to a hot tub in the courtyard

Overview

Chalet Bel Air is a stylish chalet in the Le Cret area of the resort. The town centre and skiing are best accessed by hopping on the resort bus service that is both frequent and efficient. The large selection of shops and bars are a 10 minute stroll from the chalet if you prefer a stroll.

The chalet sleeps 14 guests in 7 bedrooms, each with their own en suite bathrooms. The living room is both comfortable and bright, the centre piece being the roaring fireplace. The chalet has shared access to the hot tub which is in the courtyard just below the chalet.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet with a reliable catering service and a courtyard hot tub too. Super!

Bel Air
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£958
6
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1424
6
Sun 5th January 2020
£1027
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£1063
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£1208
14
Sun 9th February 2020
£1249
14
Sun 16th February 2020
£2090
14
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1293
14
Sun 8th March 2020
£1233
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£1211
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1168
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£1118
14

Have a question?

Send us a message