Bellevarde, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A gorgeous chalet with a comfortable living area and access to a hot tub in the courtyard

Overview

Chalet Bellevarde is a lovely, spacious chalet in the Le Cret area of Val d’Isere. The skiing and busy resort centre is a short 10 minute stroll from the chalet and the efficient and frequent resort bus service stops very close by.

The chalet sleeps 14 guests in 7 en suite rooms, each with its own balcony. The living room is bright, spacious and comfortable. The property underwent a minor facelift last summer with the aim being to make the chalet a bit more cosy and comfortable, this aim has been achieved and more.

The chalet has shared access to the hot tub in the courtyard.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A wonderful chalet with a comfy living room and superb catering service.

Bellevarde
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1488
6
Sun 5th January 2020
£1118
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£1152
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£1223
14
Sun 26th January 2020
£1259
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1096
14
Sun 9th February 2020
£1096
14
Sun 16th February 2020
£1892
14
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1031
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£1031
14
Sun 8th March 2020
£1089
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£1002
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1002
14
Sun 29th March 2020
£1280
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£962
14

Have a question?

Send us a message