Bellevarde, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A gorgeous chalet with a newly refurbished living area and access to a hot tub in the courtyard

Overview

*Newly refurbished living and dining space for 2019/2020 season

Chalet Bellevarde is a lovely, spacious chalet in the Le Cret area of Val d’Isere. The skiing and busy resort centre is a short 10 minute stroll from the chalet and the efficient and frequent resort bus service stops very close by.

The chalet sleeps 14 guests in 7 en suite rooms, each with its own balcony. The living room is bright, spacious and comfortable. The property underwent a minor facelift last summer with the aim being to make the chalet a bit more cosy and comfortable, this aim has been achieved and more.

The chalet has shared access to the hot tub in the courtyard.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A wonderful chalet with a comfy living room and superb catering service.

Bellevarde
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 29th March 2020
£1350
2
Sun 12th April 2020
£1118
6
Sun 20th December 2020
£1562
14
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1175
14
Sun 10th January 2021
£1175
14
Sun 17th January 2021
£1223
14
Sun 31st January 2021
£1297
14
Sun 7th February 2021
£1140
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£1165
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£1165
14
Sun 7th March 2021
£1144
14
Sun 14th March 2021
£1058
14
Sun 21st March 2021
£1002
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£1344
14
Sun 4th April 2021
£1507
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£962
14

Have a question?

Send us a message