Bonne Neige, sleeps 8-9, Val d’Isere

A lovely farmhouse conversion over the road from the lifts and the piste in La Daille

Overview

The Bonne Neige is superbly located in La Daille. Skiers have a choice of 3 lifts practically opposite the chalet (200m away) and the run home ends at the same spot. The town centre is a short bus ride away and takes about 5 minutes, the buses run until late at night, (2.30 am during peak season) so the various amenities and nightlife is within easy reach. There are a few bars and restaurants in La Daille so do you don’t need to venture too far afield unless you want to.

The property has been recently refurbished, the result being a cosy, modern chalet with several winks to its previous life as a Savoyard farmhouse. All the bedrooms are well sized and have private facilities.

What's included in catering

Our opinion

A lovely chalet in the perfect location for skiing. If booked for 9, one child can go for half price too!

Bonne Neige
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 28th March 2020
£1239£799
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1509£1159
2
Sat 12th December 2020
£699
9
Sat 26th December 2020
£1549
24
Sat 2nd January 2021
£969
24
Sat 9th January 2021
£1029
24
Sat 16th January 2021
£1079
24
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1159
24
Sat 30th January 2021
£1169
24
Sat 6th February 2021
£1179
24
Sat 13th February 2021
£1799
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£1149
24
Sat 27th February 2021
£1169
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1149
24
Sat 13th March 2021
£1119
24
Sat 20th March 2021
£1079
24
Sat 27th March 2021
£1209
24
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1469
24
Sat 10th April 2021
£1249
9

Have a question?

Send us a message