Bonnevie, sleeps 7-8, Val d’Isere

A small chalet located in the picturesque Fornet area of Val d'Isere

Overview

This property is located in Le Fornet, a small yet quaint hamlet which offers excellent ski access. The Fornet gondola is a short 5 minute walk from the front door and you can ski back to the property albeit via an off piste track. Val d’Isere centre is within easy reach thanks to the efficient and frequent resort bus stop that stops outside. The service runs until midnight and 2am during peak weeks and takes roughly 10 minutes.

Chalet Bonnevie sleeps 7-8 guests in 4 rooms, all but one has its own en suite bathroom. The chalet shares an entrance with its twin chalet, the Bonneval that can be combined with the Bonneval to give a group of 15-16 guests their own chalet.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cosy little chalet in a stunning location. NB. Guests needing ski school will have to jump on the efficient resort bus into the centre as Le Fornet doesn’t have a ski school meeting point.

Bonnevie
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 15th December 2019
£757
6
Sun 5th January 2020
£799
6
Sun 12th January 2020
£829
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£921
2
Sun 26th January 2020
£959
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£969
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£999
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£989
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£1021
2
Sun 15th March 2020
£899
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£869
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£989
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£1274
2
Sun 12th April 2020
£959
8

Have a question?

Send us a message