Chalet Hotel Ducs de Savoie, sleeps 70, Val d’Isere

A wonderfully located chalet hotel offering superb value for money

Overview

Chalet Hotel Ducs de Savoie enjoys an ideal location for families right in the centre of Val D’Isere. Not only is the lifts and ski school a short 3 minute walk from the chalet but the property is just tucked away off the main street meaning noise is generally not a problem. The property is a childcare specialist property and can only be booked if your group has at least one child.

The Chalet Hotel is made up of different styles and sizes of ensuite rooms, making it particularly flexible for families.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A traditional Chalet Hotel which really works for families looking for value and convenience

Chalet Hotel Ducs de Savoie
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sun 19th December 2021
£1099
122
Sun 9th January 2022
£899
122
Sun 16th January 2022
£869
122
Sun 23rd January 2022
£1039
122
Sun 30th January 2022
£1157
122
Sun 6th February 2022
£1109
122
Sun 13th February 2022
£2238
122
Sun 20th February 2022
£1378
122
Sun 27th February 2022
£1169
122
Sun 6th March 2022
£1229
122
Sun 20th March 2022
£919
122
Sun 27th March 2022
£1239
122
Sun 3rd April 2022
£1608
122
Sun 10th April 2022
£1538
122

Have a question?

Send us a message