Marwari, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

A wonderful central chalet right in the heart of the hustle and bustle of Val D'Isere

Overview

This very central Chalet apartment is based just a few minutes walk from the centre of the resort and around 300m walk from the main solaise lifts, the chalet is right next door to sisters Chalets Pinto and Nokota.

The Chalet has 4 ensuite bedrooms sleeping up to 8 guests, and has a modern yet traditional feel with the savoyard owner taking really good care of the property.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great central property for those wanting to be in the heart of the action

Marwari
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£604
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1399
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£699
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£699
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£899
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£899
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1399
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1299
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£899
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£849
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£849
8

Have a question?

Send us a message