Charvet, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A comfortable apartment fantastic for groups with spacious rooms and good ski access

Overview

If ski in, ski out is what you’re looking for then Chalet Charvet is the one for you! Located directly on the Santons piste, you can find yourself on the Solaise or Olympique gondola in minutes which opens up the whole Val d’Isere ski area.

The bustling resort centre is a short 10 minute walk across the piste with a huge choice of restaurants, bars and shops to choose from. If you’re looking for a livelier apres-ski scene, you will come across a few bars on the walk to the centre, or find a choice of bars along the high street.

There are 7 comfortable en-suite bedrooms here sleeping up to 14 guests and a welcoming living area with views out to the mountains surrounding you. The dining area is a large, sociable space making this chalet a great choice for groups and families. Enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony and take in the breathtaking views in this wonderful mountain resort.

*Please note, w/c 08 Jan is a 5-day package available from Mon 10 Jan – Sat 15 Jan.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfast, 7 x afternoon snacks, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

We love the location of this one, and there are some great rates this season too.

Charvet
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 11th December 2021
£610
14
Sat 18th December 2021
£840
14
Sat 1st January 2022
£695
14
Sat 8th January 2022
£525
14
Sat 15th January 2022
£715
14
Sat 29th January 2022
£750
14
Sat 5th February 2022
£775
14
Sat 12th February 2022
£1240
14
Sat 19th February 2022
£1040
14
Sat 26th February 2022
£750
14
Sat 5th March 2022
£740
14
Sat 12th March 2022
£680
14
Sat 19th March 2022
£610
14
Sat 26th March 2022
£715
14
Sat 2nd April 2022
£895
14
Sat 9th April 2022
£895
14

Have a question?

Send us a message