Du Berger, sleeps 16, Val d’Isere

A basic chalet this may be, but it has a super catering service and a great location

Du Berger

Chalet Du Berger is a cosy family home style accommodation in Val d’Isere. The ski access is very good, the Solaise cable car is just 4 minutes walk away from the chalet and you can normally ski back to close by the chalet under normal conditions.

The chalet sleeps 16 guests in 8 en suite bedrooms. The rooms are all differently sized, including some small ones! Ask for details when you speak with us.

The chalet isn’t luxury by any stretch but if offers good value for money, great service and a super location.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1177
8
Sun 6th January 2019
£853
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£953
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£1004
8
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1046
16
Sun 10th February 2019
£1046
16
Sun 17th February 2019
£1862
16
Sun 24th February 2019
£1057
16
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1085
16
Sun 10th March 2019
£1007
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£989
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£989
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£1291
16
Sun 14th April 2019
£904
16

Our Opinion

If you want a great catering service at a reasonable price, this is a superb choice.