Hotel Avenue Lodge, sleeps 108, Val d’Isere

A stunning 5* hotel with wellness facilities in a superb, central location

Overview

The Avenue Lodge is located on Val d’Isere’s main high street. The large selection of shops and bars are almost on the doorstep and a selection of gondola’s and chairlifts are a short walk from the hotel.

The hotel is modern and sleek yet still manages to blend traditional Alpine style into proceedings. The hotel also offers the amenities you would expect of a hotel of it’s undoubted quality including a indoor pool, hot tub and sauna.

There are a selection of standard rooms, larger rooms, suites as well as some interconnecting rooms which are perfect for families.

Our opinion

A very stylish 5* Hotel in central Val D’Isere. Very much one THE places to be seen in resort.

Hotel Avenue Lodge
Bed and Breakfast with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£1329
14
Sat 21st December 2019
£2130
7
Sat 28th December 2019
£2876
7
Sat 4th January 2020
£1439
14
Sat 11th January 2020
£1369
14
Sat 18th January 2020
£1379
14
Sat 25th January 2020
£1429
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£1419
14
Sat 8th February 2020
£1509
14
Sat 15th February 2020
£2458
14
Sat 22nd February 2020
£2159
14
Sat 29th February 2020
£1669
14
Sat 7th March 2020
£1669
14
Sat 14th March 2020
£1619
14
Sat 21st March 2020
£1609
14
Sat 28th March 2020
£1579
14
Sat 4th April 2020
£1638
14

Have a question?

Send us a message