Kanjiroba, sleeps 10, Val d’Isere

A high quality, spacious chalet located very close to the skiing in the La Daille area of Val d'Isere

Overview

Chalet Kanjiroba is a stunning chalet in La Daille, just outside of Val d’Isere centre. The ski access is superb, the lift station and the piste is just 4 minutes walk away. The bright lights of Val d’Isere centre are within easy reach thanks to the quick and efficient resort bus service.

Kanjiroba was named after a mountain in Western Nepal where the owners spent their honeymoon, the chalet sleeps in 5 en suite rooms. The property has a spacious living room with a 5 inch TV, most rooms have their own TV’s too. The chalet is set over 200m2, it is extremely spacious, high quality and very comfortable indeed.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet with a super living room, something that tends to be difficult to find these days! A super choice for families or groups of friends looking for a high quality holiday at a very competitive price.

Kanjiroba
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1352£699
2
Sun 12th April 2020
£1252£749
10
Sun 13th December 2020
£1030
10
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1242
10
Sun 10th January 2021
£1242
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£1384
10
Sun 24th January 2021
£1425
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£1468
10
Sun 7th February 2021
£1309
10
Sun 14th February 2021
£2268
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£1347
10
Sun 28th February 2021
£1347
10
Sun 7th March 2021
£1277
10
Sun 14th March 2021
£1175
10
Sun 4th April 2021
£1690
10
Sun 11th April 2021
£1079
10

Have a question?

Send us a message