La Grande Casse, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

A good quality chalet with very reliable catering with access to a hot tub in the courtyard

Overview

Chalet La Grande Casse is a delightful little chalet in the Le Cret area of Val d’Isere. The town centre and skiing are best accessed by hopping on the resort bus service that is both frequent and efficient. If you prefer to walk, the large selection of shops and bars are a 10 minute stroll from the chalet.

The chalet is warm and comfortable, the living room is a lovely environment in which to relax after a hard day on the slopes. The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms and has shared access to the enormous outdoor hot tub.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet offering good standards of accommodation and superb catering service. This is a very good holiday offering super value for money

La Grande Casse
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 5th January 2020
£1118
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£1152
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£1223
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£1259
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1096
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£1096
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1031
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£1089
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1002
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1002
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£1280
8

Have a question?

Send us a message