La Grande Casse, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

New Refurbishment for 2019/2020 Season! A good quality chalet with reliable catering and access to a hot tub

Overview

Newly Refurbished for 2019/2020 Season!

Chalet La Grande Casse is a delightful little chalet in the Le Cret area of Val d’Isere. The town centre and skiing are best accessed by hopping on the resort bus service that is both frequent and efficient. If you prefer to walk, the large selection of shops and bars are a 10 minute stroll from the chalet.

The chalet is warm and comfortable, the living room is a lovely environment in which to relax after a hard day on the slopes. The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms and has shared access to the enormous outdoor hot tub.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet offering good standards of accommodation and superb catering service. This is a very good holiday offering super value for money

La Grande Casse
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1222
10
Sun 10th January 2021
£1222
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£1308
10
Sun 24th January 2021
£1646
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£1386
10
Sun 7th February 2021
£1238
10
Sun 14th February 2021
£2222
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£1276
10
Sun 28th February 2021
£1276
10
Sun 7th March 2021
£1241
10
Sun 14th March 2021
£1141
10
Sun 21st March 2021
£1087
10
Sun 28th March 2021
£1473
10
Sun 4th April 2021
£1640
10
Sun 11th April 2021
£1047
10

Have a question?

Send us a message