La Saulire, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A spacious chalet with a great catering service and access to an outdoor hot tub

La Saulire

Chalet Saulire is a spacious and comfortable chalet located in the Le Cret area of the resort. The town centre is a short 10 minute walk from the chalet but guests are best served by jumping on the quick, efficient and frequent bus service which stops close by the chalet.

The Chalet Saulire underwent a facelift last summer, the kitchen is now more spacious and the social area of the chalet got a lick of paint and some new hand built furniture too. The sofas are arranged around the roaring fireplace, a lovely spot for a glass of wine and some tales about the day’s skiing.

The chalet has shared access to the hot tub in the courtyard outside the chalet.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1300
6
Sun 30th December 2018
£1676
6
Sun 13th January 2019
£966
14
Sun 27th January 2019
£1100
14
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1138
14
Sun 10th February 2019
£1138
14
Sun 17th February 2019
£1882
14
Sun 24th February 2019
£1157
14
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1188
14
Sun 10th March 2019
£1103
14
Sun 17th March 2019
£1083
14
Sun 24th March 2019
£1083
14
Sun 31st March 2019
£1209
14
Sun 14th April 2019
£998
14

Our Opinion

A really lovely chalet with a comfortable living room, great catering and a shared outdoor hot tub too