La Saulire, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A spacious chalet with a great catering service and access to an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Chalet Saulire is a spacious and comfortable chalet located in the Le Cret area of the resort. The town centre is a short 10 minute walk from the chalet but guests are best served by jumping on the quick, efficient and frequent bus service which stops close by the chalet.

The Chalet Saulire underwent a facelift last summer, the kitchen is now more spacious and the social area of the chalet got a lick of paint and some new hand built furniture too. The sofas are arranged around the roaring fireplace, a lovely spot for a glass of wine and some tales about the day’s skiing.

The chalet has shared access to the hot tub in the courtyard outside the chalet.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really lovely chalet with a comfortable living room, great catering and a shared outdoor hot tub too

La Saulire
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 29th March 2020
£1350£699
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£1118
14
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1175
14
Sun 17th January 2021
£1223
14
Sun 24th January 2021
£1259
14
Sun 31st January 2021
£1297
14
Sun 14th February 2021
£2005
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£1165
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£1165
14
Sun 7th March 2021
£1144
14
Sun 14th March 2021
£1052
14
Sun 21st March 2021
£1002
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£1344
14
Sun 4th April 2021
£1507
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£962
14

Have a question?

Send us a message