Lores, sleeps 26-33, Val d’Isere

A wonderfully eccentric property with a bar located close to the town and skiing

Overview

The Lores is a well located chalet at the top end of the main resort. It is a 7-8 minute walk to the town centre and skiing although the efficient resort bus stops practically outside the chalet.

Whilst a little dated, the Lores offers comfortable accommodation with bags of charm and character. It sleeps 26-33 guests in a mix of different room types with many rooms allowing a third bed giving families welcome flexibility.

The social areas are comfortable, the ground floor being a bar area with plenty of comfy seating and a centre piece fireplace.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

We love this chalet, such a fun place to stay and well located to boot.

Lores
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 14th December 2019
£748
24
Sat 21st December 2019
£1002
6
Sat 28th December 2019
£1677
33
Sat 4th January 2020
£649£619
33
Sat 11th January 2020
£998
33
Sat 18th January 2020
£1047
4
Sat 25th January 2020
£997
33
Sat 8th February 2020
£1136
16
Sat 15th February 2020
£1732
33
Sat 22nd February 2020
£994
33
Sat 29th February 2020
£943
33
Sat 7th March 2020
£923
33
Sat 21st March 2020
£941
14
Sat 28th March 2020
£1125
33
Sat 4th April 2020
£1316
33
Sat 11th April 2020
£899
33

Have a question?

Send us a message