Mistral, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A luxurious yet traditional chalet offering supreme comfort and a choice of two hot tubs

Overview

Chalet Mistral is one of the more homely luxury chalets in Val D’Isere. It’s a thorougbred Savoyard chalet, very traditional and also very comfortable indeed. The skiing is best accessed by the on call driver service that will whisk you around the resort as and when you need it. You can also ski back to the chalet under normal snow conditions.

The Chalet has 7 ensuite bedrooms, as well as a very comfortable living area with roaring fireplace and cinema room too. The terrace is equipped with not one, but TWO hot tubs.

This truly is a special chalet, we don’t throw around the word “luxury” much here at Alpenglow, this chalet truly deserves that accolade.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Something very special, a true luxury chalet with all the comforts, tricks and toys that you’d expect of a chalet of it’s undoubted quality.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£1700
14
Sun 20th December 2020
£3993
14
Sun 3rd January 2021
£2445
14
Sun 10th January 2021
£1990
14
Sun 7th February 2021
£1990
14
Sun 14th February 2021
£4400
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£2995
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£2450
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£3445
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£3445
14

Have a question?

Send us a message