Nanouk, sleeps 12, Val d’Isere

One of Val d'Isere's best known chalets, recently refurbished and features an open fire and hot tub

Overview

Chalet Nanouk is one of Val d’Isere’s best known chalets. A traditional chocolate-box chalet, the Nanouk is comfortable and eccentric, spread over 3 floors with all sorts of nooks and crannies to explore. The living room is welcoming, with comfy sofas and a large open fireplace. There is a good sized terrace and walled garden, perfect for kids (big and small alike) to play in the snow. There is also a wellness area with an indoor hot tub and sauna too.

The chalet was refurbished for the 2015/16 season and now features ensuite rooms and a larger living and dining area.

The chalet is within easy reach of the skiing and the town centre. The efficient and frequent resort services stops within a moments walk from the chalet and the operator also runs an on call driver service at set times in the mornings and evenings.

We really like the Nanouk, its quirky and cosy and within easy reach of everything you need for an amazing holiday.

 

 

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love this chalet which is full of charm. The catering service is friendly and generally very good. The chalet fills a good niche between middle of the road and high end. A popular choice!

Nanouk
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£849
12
Sat 21st December 2019
£1199
12
Sat 28th December 2019
£1499
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£849
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£849
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£899
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£1199
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£1499
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1199
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£949
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£949
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£949
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£949
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£949
12

Have a question?

Send us a message