Roc Merlet, sleeps 14, Val d’Isere

A lovely chalet with a comfortable living area, fireplace and access to a hot tub in the courtyard

Overview

Chalet Roc Merlet is a high quality chalet in the Le Cret area of the resort. The town centre and skiing are best accessed by hopping on the resort bus service that is both frequent and efficient. If you prefer to walk, the town centre and the ski lifts are a 10 minute walk from the chalet.

The chalet itself sleeps 14 guests in 7 rooms, each with its own en suite bathroom. The living room provides the wow-factor with this chalet, it has a double height ceiling and spills into the dining room with a rustic timber table. The French windows provide the light and feeling of space and lead out onto the south west facing terrace. The chalet has shared access to the hot tub in the courtyard.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet for groups looking for value for money and quality catering.

Roc Merlet
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1488
14
Sun 5th January 2020
£1118
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£1152
14
Sun 19th January 2020
£1223
14
Sun 26th January 2020
£1259
14
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1096
14
Sun 9th February 2020
£1096
14
Sun 16th February 2020
£1892
14
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1031
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£1031
14
Sun 8th March 2020
£1089
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£1002
14
Sun 29th March 2020
£1280
14
Sun 5th April 2020
£1435
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£962
14

Have a question?

Send us a message