Tolima, sleeps 12, Val d’Isere

A very comfortable chalet with full en suite facilities and a lovely living room

Overview

Located on the main street of Val d’Isere just before the village centre, Chalet Tolima is an easy 10 minute walk to the village centre and the ski access points. Thanks to the ultra-efficient resort bus service which stops opposite the chalet, you can get to the lifts or the bars within minutes of leaving the front door.

This gorgeous chalet sleeps 12 in 6 en suite rooms. It offers that most sought after quality in a popular alpine accommodation; comfort. The living area is the main selling point to the property, it is spacious and furnished with plush sofas and a large open fireplace. The living and dining areas are flanked by two large balconies that trap the sun in the afternoon, a lovely spot to relax with a cold drink.

All bedrooms are well finished, each boasting its own en suite. The chalet also has satellite TV and a DVD player.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Whilst this chalet doesn’t have the “wow” factor, it is very comfortable indeed and has great catering

Tolima
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st March 2020
£999
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£999
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£899
12
Sat 12th December 2020
£759
12
Sat 26th December 2020
£1599
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£799
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£759
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£784
12
Sat 23rd January 2021
£849
12
Sat 30th January 2021
£889
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£1234
12
Sat 13th February 2021
£1599
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£1234
12
Sat 27th February 2021
£1234
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£999
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£999
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£999
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£999
12
Sat 10th April 2021
£999
12

Have a question?

Send us a message