Caribou, sleeps 8, Val Thorens

A well furnished Chalet apartment in Val Thorens

Overview

Chalet Caribou is an 8 guest chalet apartment located in the larger Chalet Des Neiges in Val Thorens. The chalet is located a 3 minute walk from the piste in the mornings, and about a 2 minute walk back from the piste at the end of the day.

The property consists of 4 rooms with their own facilties and a living dining area with open log fire. The chalet also has access to the swimming pool within the Des Neiges residence.

The chalet is ideal for families for the convenience of getting to and from the slopes.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A fairly simplistic chalet apartment that works well for families

Caribou
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£699
2
Sat 21st December 2019
£1099
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1429
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£809
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£949
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£999
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£999
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1699
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1049
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1069
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£959
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£939
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£999
8

Have a question?

Send us a message