Caribou, sleeps 8, Val Thorens

A well furnished Chalet apartment in Val Thorens

Overview

Chalet Caribou is an 8 guest chalet apartment located in the larger Chalet Des Neiges in Val Thorens. The chalet is located a 3 minute walk from the piste in the mornings, and about a 2 minute walk back from the piste at the end of the day.

The property consists of 4 rooms with their own facilties and a living dining area with open log fire. The chalet also has access to the swimming pool within the Des Neiges residence.

The chalet is ideal for families for the convenience of getting to and from the slopes.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A fairly simplistic chalet apartment that works well for families

Caribou
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£779
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£1189
8
Sat 26th December 2020
£1449
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£949
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1049
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£1049
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£1049
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£1049
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£1099
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£1139
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£1049
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£1009
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1149
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£999
8

Have a question?

Send us a message