Coucher du Soleil, sleeps 8-10, Val Thorens

A very conveniently located chalet apartment just off from the Plein Sud piste

Overview

Chalet Coucher du Soleil is located next door to Chalet Rayon du Soleil in a prime position next to the slopes and a very short walk from the ski school meeting point. The chalet is also close by to all the bars and shops, everything you need is close by.

The Chalet Coucher sleeps a minumum of 8 guests, but can take up to 10 guests with the addition of an extra bunk room, each bedroom has it’s own shower or bath. The chalet has a good size living dining area in a traditional savoyard Chalet apartment style.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A really well placed chalet apartment, and usually well priced, it doesn’t have the frills, but the location makes up for it

Coucher du Soleil
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 29th February 2020
£1329£1129
2
Sat 28th March 2020
£1159£974
4
Sat 11th April 2020
£1081£976
10
Sat 12th December 2020
£709
10
Sat 19th December 2020
£1039
10
Sat 26th December 2020
£1469
10
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1029
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£1069
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£1099
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1199
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1199
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£1219
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1759
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£1149
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£1169
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1149
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£1089
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£1059
10
Sat 27th March 2021
£1229
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1449
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£1239
10

Have a question?

Send us a message