Hotel Le Sherpa, sleeps 118, Val Thorens

A traditional Savoyard Hotel just 100m from the slopes with an outdoor sauna!

Overview

Hotel Le Sherpa is located just 100m from the piste in the highest ski resort in Europe.

The lounge/bar area is a lovely relaxed area with an open fire, a great focal point for the hotel where you can recount your stories of days exploring the vast 3 valley ski area. There are a some modern touches with the outdoor sauna on the sun terrace from which you can watch skiers come down the mountain. The hotel also has a whirlpool also

The standard room option is the compact double room but if you’d like some more space then the junior suites are worth the extra expense.

Our opinion

A traditional hotel with fantastic ski access and a unique sauna.  One of the best value for money ways to stay in Val Thorens.

Hotel Le Sherpa
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st March 2020
£1151
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£1516
4
Sat 11th April 2020
£1254
18
Sat 12th December 2020
£1069
30
Sat 19th December 2020
£1509
30
Sat 26th December 2020
£1709
30
Sat 9th January 2021
£969
30
Sat 16th January 2021
£1129
30
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1179
30
Sat 30th January 2021
£1169
30
Sat 6th February 2021
£1259
30
Sat 13th February 2021
£1548
30
Sat 20th February 2021
£1309
30
Sat 27th February 2021
£1189
30
Sat 6th March 2021
£1249
30
Sat 13th March 2021
£1199
30
Sat 20th March 2021
£1129
30
Sat 27th March 2021
£1059
30
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1269
30
Sat 10th April 2021
£1149
30

Have a question?

Send us a message