Ibex, sleeps 12, Val Thorens

A modern chalet apartment in Val Thorens with convenient slope access

Overview

Chalet Ibex is a modern refurbished Chalet apartment in the Des Neiges residence in Val Thorens. Access to the residence is via the Plein Sud piste which passes through the resort centre, and you are a 2-3 minute walk from the residence. There are plenty of bars and restaurants just down the road from the Chalet making it convenient for everything.

The chalet is made up of 6 bedrooms, 3 ensuites and 3 share facilities. The chalet boasts and open log fire to relax in front of at the end of the day, and you can also take advantage of the wellness facilities within the Des Neiges residence.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A more modern styled chalet apartment in the Des Neiges residences

Ibex
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£679
6
Sat 21st December 2019
£1059
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£919
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£979£899
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£1659
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1019
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£1039
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£929
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£979
2
Sat 11th April 2020
£919
2

Have a question?

Send us a message