Libra, sleeps 6, Val Thorens

A traditional chalet apartment in the highest resort in Europe

Overview

Chalet Libra is a chalet apartment located in the Altitude Val 2400 residence, located just off from the piste that winds it’s way down to Val Thorens resort centre. The bars and amenities are accessed by a 10 minute walk, alternatively the stop for the resort bus is literally on your doorstep. The chalet provides good value for money in Europe’s highest altitude resort.

The Chalet is made up of 3 bedrooms with private facilities, you have 1 Double room, 1 small twin room and then a standard sized twin, the open plan living and dining area also has a log burning stove and a balcony over looking the whole of Val Thorens with it’s stunning scenery. The chalet does also have access to the sauna and swimming pool in the complex just next door.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A basic chalet apartment giving fantastic slope access, generally comes in at a great price

Libra
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£1139£649
4
Sat 12th December 2020
£639
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£1399
18
Sat 2nd January 2021
£959
18
Sat 9th January 2021
£999
18
Sat 16th January 2021
£1029
18
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1129
18
Sat 30th January 2021
£1129
18
Sat 6th February 2021
£1149
18
Sat 13th February 2021
£1689
18
Sat 20th February 2021
£1079
18
Sat 27th February 2021
£1099
18
Sat 6th March 2021
£1079
18
Sat 13th March 2021
£1019
18
Sat 20th March 2021
£989
18
Sat 27th March 2021
£1159
18
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1379
18
Sat 10th April 2021
£1169
6

Have a question?

Send us a message