Mathilde, sleeps 8, Val Thorens

A high quality chalet sleeping 8 guests, offering almost ski to the door access to the enormous 3 Valleys ski area

Overview

Chalet Mathilde is a chalet apartment in the Balcons area of the resort. The Plein Sud piste runs close to the chalet. You can either ski or walk the 100m from the door to the piste and then onwards to a choice of lifts.

The Mathilde sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms. The property is modern yet comfortable and shares a wellness centre (sauna and steam room) with the other apartments in the building. There is also a heated ski and boot room.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A popular chalet and one of the nicest in Val Thorens.

Mathilde
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 24th December 2023
£1919
4
Sun 7th January 2024
£1468
8
Sun 14th January 2024
£1589
8
Sun 21st January 2024
£1579
6
Sun 28th January 2024
£1679
8
Sun 4th February 2024
£1619
6
Sun 18th February 2024
£1719
8
Sun 25th February 2024
£1769
8
Sun 3rd March 2024
£1789
8
Sun 10th March 2024
£1719
8
Sun 17th March 2024
£1579
8
Sun 24th March 2024
£1728
8

Have a question?

Send us a message