Olivier, sleeps 12, Val Thorens

A modern chalet for 12 guests in one of the best locations in the Alps; ski to the door and central

Overview

Chalet Olivier enjoys one of the best locations in the entire 3 Valleys. The property is not just ski to the door, on the slopes but also in the centre of town. The location could literally not be better.

The chalet sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. The open plan living and dining area, there is a sun terrace with some stunning views and a sauna too.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A modern chalet with a phenomenal location.

Olivier
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 23rd February 2020
£849
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1258
6
Sun 13th December 2020
£1059
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£1259
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1159
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£1169
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£1199
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£1279
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£1299
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£1329
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£1899
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£1289
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£1289
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£1259
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£1229
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£1189
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£1569
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£1359
12

Have a question?

Send us a message