Sagittaire, sleeps 8, Val Thorens

A compact chalet apartment sleeping 8 guests located close to the slopes

Overview

Chalet apartment Sagittaire is in the Altitude Val 2400 complex in the Balcons area at the top of the resort. The ski access is excellent, the nearest piste just 200m away from the chalet. The ski lifts themselves are just a 5 minute walk away or guests can jump on the ski bus which stops right outside the building. The many bars, shops and restaurants are a 10 minute walk away. These catered apartments provide excellent value for money, great ski access in a snow sure resort.

The Sagittaire sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms. This chalet apartment is a basic but traditional property in a convenient location. The social spaces are compact but comfortable, the open plan living and dining room has a wood burning stove and a balcony offering incredible views from such a dizzying height. All bedrooms have either an en suite or a private bathroom. The Altitude complex, just next door, has a swimming pool and a sauna that guests are free to use.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A compact apartment where space it at a premium. This chalet best suits groups of skiers looking for a convenient location at a very good price.

Sagittaire
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 4th April 2020
£1459£1109
4
Sat 12th December 2020
£639
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£1009
24
Sat 26th December 2020
£1399
24
Sat 2nd January 2021
£959
24
Sat 9th January 2021
£999
24
Sat 16th January 2021
£1029
24
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1129
24
Sat 30th January 2021
£1129
24
Sat 6th February 2021
£1149
24
Sat 13th February 2021
£1689
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£1079
24
Sat 27th February 2021
£1099
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1079
24
Sat 13th March 2021
£1019
24
Sat 20th March 2021
£989
24
Sat 27th March 2021
£1159
24
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1379
24
Sat 10th April 2021
£1169
8

Have a question?

Send us a message