Hotel De Champoluc, sleeps 70-90, Champoluc

A traditional chalet hotel located at the foot of the slopes and next to the Crest gondola

Overview

A brand new chalet in Champoluc for season 15/16, the Hotel Champoluc offers ski in, ski out convenience with an amazing location just next door to the Crest gondola.

The property is very traditional, with wood panelling throughout the bar and dining room. The bedrooms are all en suite, there is free Wi Fi and Sky TV as well as a games room with table tennis and a small spa with sauna and steam room.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A rare chalet, ski in, ski out chalets are very rare in Italy, well here is a brand new one in a super resort for you to try!

Hotel De Champoluc
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£724
90
Sat 21st December 2019
£894
90
Sat 4th January 2020
£554
90
Sat 11th January 2020
£874
3
Sat 1st February 2020
£984
90
Sat 8th February 2020
£1014
90
Sat 15th February 2020
£1603
3
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1004
90
Sat 29th February 2020
£1004
15
Sat 21st March 2020
£924
90
Sat 28th March 2020
£1044
90

Have a question?

Send us a message