Soldanella, sleeps 26, Selva

A comfortable and well located chalet sleeping 26 guests

Overview

The Soldanella is well located just outside the resort centre which is a 5 minute walk from the property. The lifts are best reached by jumping on the piste which passes just 20 metres away. From here you can glide down to the Ciampioni gondola. Alternatively guests can walk into town and take the Dantecepies lift into the heart of the ski area.

The property sleeps 26 guests in 13 en suite rooms. The chalet was recently refurbished and the result is a traditional yet modern property.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This property is one of very few left in one of the best resorts in Italy. The skiing is close by and the rooms are comfortable although the living room is a bit cramped.

Soldanella
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 12th December 2020
£769
26
Sat 19th December 2020
£1049
26
Sat 26th December 2020
£1299
26
Sat 2nd January 2021
£859
26
Sat 9th January 2021
£981
4
Sat 16th January 2021
£999
26
Sat 30th January 2021
£1111
2
Sat 13th February 2021
£1579
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£1141
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1029
14
Sat 13th March 2021
£999
26
Sat 20th March 2021
£969
26
Sat 27th March 2021
£1089
26
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1219
26

Have a question?

Send us a message