Rosablanche, sleeps 8, Nendaz

A high quality catered chalet in Nendaz with a spacious living room, convenient location and an outdoot hot tub to boot

Overview

Chalet Rosablanche is a beautiful chalet apartment located in the Mer De Glace development in central Nendaz. The location is very convenient with the main gondola just 150 metres from the chalet. The resort has a good selection of shops and bars in contrast to it’s quieter reputation and these are all very close by.

The chalet itself is lovely, very modern but not without compromising on comfort. The open plan living and dining room offers comfort and space but the crowning glory is the outdoor hot tub on the terrace. The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, each with it’s own en suite bathroom.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea (16th February will be 6 x Evening Meals)

Our opinion

A really lovely chalet, best suiting keen skiers looking for top quality and superb value for money.

Rosablanche
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sat 4th January 2020
£1106
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£1126
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£1158
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£1176
4
Sat 8th February 2020
£1223
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1431
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1397
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£1198
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£1264
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1673
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£1172
8

Have a question?

Send us a message