Berbou, sleeps 6, Verbier

A really lovely little chalet right in the centre of Verbier

Overview

Chalet Berbou is well located in a quiet corner of the resort but within easy striking distance of the town centre (8 minute walk) and the Medran lift (5 minute walk).

The chalet is a comfortable apartment with 3 bedrooms sleeping 6 guests; one is en suite and the other two share a shower room and loo. The living and dining room is open plan, very spacious and thanks to the fireplace and comfortable sofas offers the perfect environment in which to relax after a good day on the slopes.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great choice for six skiers or a family looking for a convenient location both close to the skiing and the town centre too. The catering in this property is usually of a very high standard.

Berbou
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 19th December 2020
£1600
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£1950
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£1000
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£1000
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1050
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£1100
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£1050
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£1600
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£1075
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£1075
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£1075
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£1400
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£1400
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1400
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£1075
6

Have a question?

Send us a message