Katarina, sleeps 10-12, Verbier

A high quality chalet in an elevated position above the village with stunning views

Overview

The Katarina is a spacious free standing property situated in a quiet location above the town. In spite of the withdrawn location, the skiing and town centre is easily accessible thanks to the on call driver service from 8am until midnight. There is a short cut to the skiing thanks to the Mayentzet lift which deposits skiers to just above the gondola. Skiers on the way home can ski back to a short walk from the chalet.

The best thing about the chalet is the living area which is very spacious for a chalet that sleeps 10 people. The terrace and balcony overlooks the resort and provides some truly stunning views.

The chalet is made up of a double bedrooms and 3 twin rooms.
The double bedroom and 2 twins have their own en-suite facilities

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love this chalet, yes its location is a touch too secluded for some but the driver service really helps. On the way home you can ski back to a few minutes walk from the property. The chalet itself is simply furnished but very comfortable with a real feeling of space. The views from the balcony are phenomenal.

Katarina
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£950
12
Sun 27th December 2020
£2000
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1000
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£1000
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£1000
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£1075
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£1175
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£1075
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£1500
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£1200
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£1200
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£1300
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£1000
12

Have a question?

Send us a message