La Datcha, sleeps 10, Verbier

A truly stunning luxurious chalet apartment in central Verbier

Overview

La Datcha is a gorgeous chalet apartment located right in the centre of Verbier.  The main ski access point, the Medran Gondola is a short 5 minute walk away and the dizzying array of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep.

The Datcha does share a building with other properties however calling it an apartment really does not do it justice.  The property is very large indeed, spread over 4 floors.

Chalet La Datcha is situated in the centre of Verbier with all the restaurants, bars and shops right on your door step. It is located above a shop, so whilst a chalet apartment it is a very large one with 4 floors. The chalet sleeps 10 guests over 5 en suite bedrooms, one of which is the master bedroom.

The chalet Datcha also boasts a comprehensive wellness suite with a hot tub, sauna and hammam too.

This is an exceptional property in an exceptional location.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

True luxury in a convenient location, what a combination!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£3280
10
Sun 22nd December 2019
£4692
10
Sun 29th December 2019
£8672
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£4050
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£3280
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£3280
10
Sun 26th January 2020
£3280
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£3280
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£3409
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£4821
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£3665
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£3665
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£3280
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£3280
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£3280
10
Sun 29th March 2020
£3280
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£3108
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£3108
10

Have a question?

Send us a message