La Siesta, sleeps 12-16, Verbier

A good quality chalet sleeping 12-16 guests in a withdrawn location

Overview

Chalet La Siesta is a large 16 sleeper chalet apartment located near the sports centre in Verbier. The town centre is a 10 minute walk away and the Medran lift a few minutes further. The easiest way to access the skiing is by using either the resort bus service or the on call driver provided by the operator from 8am till midnight.

The chalet itself is comfortable and very flexible as it comprises of 2 apartments, one that sleeps 12 and the other sleeps 4. The two properties can be booked separately or as one. There are two dining areas too which lends itself really well to groups with young kids as the children can have their early supper in their own dining room.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Located near the sports centre, normally this would involve taking the resort bus to the skiing. The Siesta has an on call driver service meaning you don’t have to bother with all that. The chalet is flexible and spread over three apartments catered as one. It gives groups several social spaces too which can help especially if there are one or two families wanting their own space.

La Siesta
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 12th December 2021
£1200
12
Sun 19th December 2021
£1835
12
Sun 9th January 2022
£1350
12
Sun 16th January 2022
£1350
12
Sun 23rd January 2022
£1400
12
Sun 30th January 2022
£1400
12
Sun 6th February 2022
£1400
12
Sun 20th February 2022
£1700
12
Sun 13th March 2022
£1500
12
Sun 20th March 2022
£1650
12
Sun 10th April 2022
£1350
12

Have a question?

Send us a message