La Siesta, sleeps 12, Verbier

A good quality chalet sleeping 12-16 guests in a withdrawn location

Overview

Chalet La Siesta is a large 16 sleeper chalet apartment located near the sports centre in Verbier. The town centre is a 10 minute walk away and the Medran lift a few minutes further. The easiest way to access the skiing is by using either the resort bus service or the on call driver provided by the operator from 8am till midnight.

The chalet itself is comfortable and very flexible.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Located near the sports centre, normally this would involve taking the resort bus to the skiing. The Siesta has an on call driver service meaning you don’t have to bother with all that. The chalet is flexible and spread over three apartments catered as one. It gives groups several social spaces too which can help especially if there are one or two families wanting their own space.

La Siesta
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 11th December 2022
£1435
13
Sun 18th December 2022
£2295
13
Sun 1st January 2023
£1335
13
Sun 15th January 2023
£1545
13
Sun 22nd January 2023
£1545
13
Sun 29th January 2023
£1635
13
Sun 5th February 2023
£1635
13
Sun 12th February 2023
£2350
13
Sun 19th February 2023
£2350
13
Sun 26th February 2023
£1750
13
Sun 12th March 2023
£1750
13
Sun 19th March 2023
£1750
13
Sun 9th April 2023
£1750
13

Have a question?

Send us a message