Laineaux, sleeps 10, Verbier

A high quality chalet apartment sleeping 10 guests slap bang in the centre of the resort

Overview

This comfortable penthouse apartment is located a stone’s throw from the town centre. The property does not suffer any noise issues either as its located at the bottom of a private driveway. Both secluded and central, this property offers the best of both worlds. The skiing is also close by, the Medran gondola is a 5 minute walk away.

There is a swimming pool and a gym within the building which is shared with other apartments. The living room has a balcony that is the perfect spot to while the evening away with a glass of wine and some truly stunning views.

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A real find, the Laineaux has it all. Not only a wonderful location and an excellent catering service but the building in which the apartment is located has a swimming pool, sauna and even a gym which are free for the guests to use albeit shared with the other apartments.

Laineaux
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£850
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£900
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£900
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£900
10
Sun 26th January 2020
£950
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1000
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£950
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£1950
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1250
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£1000
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1000
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£1000
10
Sun 29th March 2020
£1250
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£1250
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£1200
10

Have a question?

Send us a message