Le Ti, sleeps 7-9, Verbier

The ultimate "chocolate box chalet" with a hot tub too

Overview

If you are looking for a luxury standard yet traditionally Swiss chalet, look no further. The chalet is located towards the Rouge piste. Whilst the town centre is within a 10 minute walk, most guests find the driver service very convenient indeed.
The chalet has 4 bedrooms, but can be occupied by just 7 guests, with 1 bunkroom and a twin mezzanine room. The chalet is not your typical “glitz and glamour” Verbier luxury getaway, the focus here is space and comfort. We love the outdoor hot tub on the terrace and the TV room with pool table too.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

One of our favourites in Verbier, the essence of a ski holiday in a chalet

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1046
9
Sun 12th January 2020
£1291
9
Sun 26th January 2020
£1291
9
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1291
9
Sun 9th February 2020
£1749
9
Sun 1st March 2020
£1352
9
Sun 8th March 2020
£1352
9
Sun 15th March 2020
£1352
9
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1352
9
Sun 29th March 2020
£1352
9
Sun 12th April 2020
£1046
9

Have a question?

Send us a message